智能家居

智能在家中

Bluetooth® 蓝牙技术与互联家居多年来息息相关。无论是连接电视与音箱,还是电脑和键盘,蓝牙就在你身边,带来智能生活。

今天,蓝牙正在让家居自动化成为现实。而提供满足工厂和商业环境严格要求,安全稳健、且全面覆盖的无线网络,蓝牙mesh是绝无仅有的解决方案。在众多无线技术难以实现其网络大规模扩展之际,蓝牙mesh将范围缩小,专注于可以轻松实现的家居自动化,为住宅应用带来了工业级的安全与可信赖的连接。

主要用例


互联家居

电视、玩具、牙刷,家庭日常都在使用蓝牙技术作为它们实现无线连接的途径。蓝牙实现了从游戏控制台到控制器、从电话到耳机的无线连接。蓝牙技术使我们能够管理并控制珍贵的个人财物,让我们能够在互联家居中尽享自由。




家居自动化

过去,智能家居的全自动化总让我们感觉遥不可及。而今,蓝牙mesh提供的无线连接平台可让照明、温控、烟雾探测器、摄像头、门铃、门锁等系统得以实现自动控制。在互联家居中的地位蓝牙技术不证自明,今天的它正在实现对智能家居的诺言。



相关资源

Smart Home

Right at Home in the Smart Home.

For years, Bluetooth® technology has been at the heart of the connected home. Whether connecting TVs to soundbars or PCs to keyboards, Bluetooth is right at home in the smart home.

Now, Bluetooth is making home automation a reality. Bluetooth mesh is the only wireless solution capable of delivering secure, reliable, full-building coverage that meets the strict requirements of industrial and commercial environments. While many wireless technologies struggle to scale up, Bluetooth mesh scales down to automate the home with ease, bringing that same industrial-grade security and dependability to residential applications.

Key Use Cases


Connected Home

From TVs to toys to toothbrushes, common everyday household items use Bluetooth technology as the way to wirelessly connect. Bluetooth powers the wireless connectivity that connects game consoles to controllers and phones to earbuds. Bluetooth technology makes it possible to manage and control the personal possessions we value most and sets us free in our own, connected home.




Home Automation

The fully automated smart home has remained elusive, until now. Bluetooth mesh provides the wireless connectivity platform that enables automatic control of lights, thermostats, smoke detectors, cameras, door bells, locks, and more. Bluetooth technology has proven its place in the connected home and is now helping deliver the promise of the smart home.



Related Resources