会员-提供的互操作性测试工具

本页引用的工具是由Bluetooth SIG 会员 公司提供的,作为一般Bluetooth 互操作性测试的有益选择,并不打算用于Bluetooth 资格认证。若要在本页提供贵公司的会员 测试工具或了解更多信息,请发送电子邮件至iop@bluetooth.com 。

微软Bluetooth 测试平台(BTP)

Bluetooth 测试平台(BTP)旨在自动处理对Bluetooth 硬件、驱动程序和软件很重要的常见情况。 BTP是与操作系统和硬件无关的,它同时锻炼了主机(PC)和外围设备。该框架是可扩展的,允许社区贡献。

网站

http://aka.ms/btp

联系我们

BTPSupport@microsoft.com

下一代ATAM连接

Nextgen ATAM Connect是Nextgen科技有限公司为Bluetooth 互操作性测试提供的先进的无代码自动化平台。ATAM Connect无缝自动化安卓和苹果iOS手机,允许Bluetooth 连接和Bluetooth 配置文件互操作性测试,以及一系列连接设备,从Bluetooth 耳塞和耳机、可穿戴设备、健康监测器、智能家居设备、消费电子产品、信息娱乐系统、物联网芯片平台等。ATAM Connect平台支持Bluetooth 协议分析仪、音频检测和分析,包括POLQA,以及使用VXI-11、SCPI和LXI接口的外部测试设备。

网站

www.nextgen-technology.com

联系我们

info@nextgen-technology.com

电话

+44 3331 120 000

Teledyne LeCroy 前线测试服务

我们的SmartTest平台在我们的全球专用测试实验室提供自动化的Bluetooth 互操作性测试。结合我们的咨询和手动测试服务,我们在Bluetooth 产品开发的所有阶段提供专家支持,从规范到产品发布。我们的Bluetooth 主题专家提供根本原因分析,以帮助最大限度地减少互操作性领域的问题,从而获得卓越的用户体验。

网站

https://teledynelecroy.com/services/frontline.aspx

联系我们

Steve.Liberman@Teledyne.com

获得帮助

Member-Provided Interoperability Testing Tools

The tools referenced on this page are offered by Bluetooth SIG member companies as helpful options for general Bluetooth interoperability testing, and are not intended to be used for Bluetooth Qualification. To make your member company’s testing tool available on this page or to learn more, email iop@bluetooth.com.

Microsoft Bluetooth Test Platform (BTP)

The Bluetooth Test Platform (BTP) is designed to automate common scenarios important for Bluetooth hardware, drivers, and software.  BTP is OS and hardware agnostic, and exercises both the host (PC) and peripherals. The framework is extensible and allows for community contributions.

Website

http://aka.ms/btp

Contact

BTPSupport@microsoft.com

Nextgen ATAM Connect

Nextgen ATAM Connect is an advanced codeless automation platform for Bluetooth Interoperability testing from Nextgen Technology Ltd. ATAM Connect seamlessly automates Android and Apple iOS mobile phones to allow Bluetooth connection and Bluetooth profiles interoperability testing, along with a range of connected devices from Bluetooth earbuds and headphones, wearables, health monitors, smart home devices, consumer electronics, Infotainment systems, IoT silicon platforms and more. The ATAM Connect platform supports Bluetooth Protocol Analysers, audio detection and analysis including POLQA, and external test equipment using VXI-11, SCPI and LXI interfaces.

Website

www.nextgen-technology.com

Contact

info@nextgen-technology.com

Telephone

+44 3331 120 000

Teledyne LeCroy Frontline Test Services

Our SmartTest platform provides automated Bluetooth interoperability testing in our global dedicated test labs. Combined with our consulting and manual testing services we provide expert support in all stages of Bluetooth product development from specification to product launch. Our Bluetooth subject matter experts provide root cause analysis to help minimize interoperability field issues, resulting in a superior user experience.

Website

https://teledynelecroy.com/services/frontline.aspx

Contact

Steve.Liberman@Teledyne.com

 Get Help