智慧城市

连接工作、生活与娱乐空间

Bluetooth®蓝牙技术将城市连接,增进游客体验,提升城市居民、商户、企业员工的生活质量。蓝牙Beacon能够为音乐会观众、博物馆爱好者、体育迷和旅游者们打造丰富的个性化体验。同时,蓝牙还助推了改变城区居民生活方式共享单车行业的成长,并将共享经济融入了生活。

随着资源、公共事业和公共资金的压力增加,对通过智能解决方案有效管理不断增长的城市人口的需求也在不断增加。蓝牙能够帮助政府官员以前所未有的方式连接城市基础设施,并采集数据、基于充分的信息指导政策制定。

主要用例



智能楼宇

楼房越智能,城市越智能。蓝牙支持楼宇基本系统的自动化集中控制,包括暖通空调(HVAC)、照明、安保。楼宇自动化能够利用节能的方式,降低运营成本,并延长楼宇核心系统的生命周期。蓝牙技术还能为整个楼宇范围内的传感器和Beacon网络提供支持,从而实现室内定位和基于位置的服务,如导航、资产管理和兴趣点解决方案。






这些智能蓝牙设备推动着智能旅游的发展。它们让博物馆、体育场馆和机场等公共场馆引导参观者到达想去之处,并为其提供更加个性化、更加饱满的体验。与此同时,智能城市能够利用蓝牙技术推动当地零售业的发展。Beacon可支持邻近营销服务和应用程序,帮助店家吸引附近的购物者。






智能城市管理

政府官员和城市管理者转而采用蓝牙来提高能源和运营效率,最大限度地利用资源和预算。蓝牙路边交通传感器可助力官员规划公交线路,并根据需求和交通模式更高效地分配资源。蓝牙Beacon可助力实现智能停车系统,提高公共交通的效率,并为城市官员提供所需的信息,从而更有信心地进行政策制定。





相关资源

Smart City

Connecting Where We Work, Live, and Play.

Bluetooth® technology is connecting cities to enhance the visitor experience and improve the quality of life for citizens, businesses, and employees around the globe. Bluetooth beacons create rich, personalized experiences for concert goers, museum lovers, sports fans, and tourists. Bluetooth also powers a growing bike-sharing industry that is changing how residents make their way around urban neighborhoods and bringing the sharing economy to life.

As pressure on resources, utilities, and public funds increases, so too does the need for smarter solutions to effectively manage growing city populations. Bluetooth helps public officials connect city infrastructures in ways never before imagined and gather data to guide informed policy making.

Key Use Cases



Smart Buildings

The smarter the buildings, the smarter the city. Bluetooth enables the automatic, centralized control of a building’s essential systems, including heating, ventilation and air conditioning (HVAC), lighting, and security. Building automation harnesses energy savings, lowers operating costs, and improves the life cycle of a building’s core systems. Bluetooth technology also powers building-wide networks of sensors and beacons that enable indoor positioning and location services like way finding, asset management, and point-of-interest solutions.








These intelligent Bluetooth devices are driving advancements in smart tourism. They help venues like museums, stadiums, and airports guide visitors to where they need to be and provide them with a more personalized and fulfilling experience. Smart cities also leverage Bluetooth technology to boost local retail. Beacons power proximity marketing services and apps that help stores attract shoppers in the vicinity.


Smart City Management

Government officials and city managers turn to Bluetooth to increase energy and operational efficiency and maximize resources and budget. Bluetooth roadside traffic sensors help officials map public transportation routes and allocate resources more efficiently based on demand and traffic patterns. Bluetooth beacons enable smart parking systems, create efficiencies in public transportation, and give city officials the data they need to make confident policy decisions.





Related Resources