汽车

连接标准,安全的新标杆。

作为汽车市场的中流砥柱,Bluetooth®蓝牙技术在汽车和驾驶员之间建立了连接,实现了道路安全水平的新高,为汽车体验增添了更多便利。

车载信息娱乐系统实现了免提通话和音频流传输功能,背后的支持技术正是蓝牙。这些系统有效减少了驾驶员注意力分散的发生,让驾驶途中更安全。

蓝牙几乎已是所有新车的标配,不但实现了绝妙的全新用例,提高了燃油效率,也保护了驾驶员免受疲劳的影响,将汽车和驾驶员更好的与城市连接。

主要用例


车载信息娱乐系统

每位驾驶员和他们的爱车之间总有一种特殊的情感。蓝牙无线技术以前无仅有的方式将人们与自己的车辆连接。蓝牙车载信息娱乐系统能够与驾驶员的智能手机配对,实现免提音频流传输、通话和应用程序控制。蓝牙做的不仅仅是提升车内体验,它还能够帮助驾驶员将注意力集中于路况。



远程无钥匙系统

智能手机如今已成为新型的钥匙扣。蓝牙技术带来了更多的便利功能,包括自动闭锁和解锁时的接近检测、定制化座椅位置调整、以及虚拟钥匙分享等功能。



车载可穿戴设备

生物识别技术和蓝牙技术的进步正在改变驾驶员的体验。驾驶员佩戴的可穿戴设备可监测血压、心率和活动水平,当监测到睡眠或疲劳迹象时可触发驾驶员警报。这些设备为长途运输、商业运输或长途旅行打造了更安全的出行体验。


发动机舱及互联维护

随着燃油效率标准的提高,为了改善燃油经济性,用无线解决方案取代有线系统、降低制造成本并减轻车身重量的需求也在增加。蓝牙技术能够连接无线传感器系统,实时传输诊断信息和警报,简化商业车队和消费者车辆的维护。


专题白皮书

蓝牙5 : 更快,更远!

下载

Automotive

The Standard for Connection, Sets New Standards in Safety.

A mainstay in the automotive market, Bluetooth® technology has created connections between car and driver which have brought new levels of safety to our roads and more convenience to the in-car experience.

Bluetooth is behind in-car infotainment systems that enable hands-free calling and audio streaming. These systems help reduce distracted driving and provide a safer way to stay connected on the road.

Bluetooth comes standard in nearly every new vehicle, and is now enabling exciting, emerging use cases that increase fuel efficiency, protect drivers from the effects of fatigue, and better connect cars and drivers to the cities around them.

Key Use Cases


In-car Infotainment Systems

Drivers have always had a special bond with their vehicles. Bluetooth wireless technology now connects us to our cars like never before. Bluetooth in-car infotainment systems pair with driver smart phones to enable hands-free audio streaming, calling, and application control. Bluetooth does more than enhance the in-car experience. It allows drivers to keep their focus on what matters most, the road.



Remote Keyless Systems

Smart phones are the new key fob. Thanks to Bluetooth, they enable a wider variety of convenience features, including proximity detection for automatic locking and unlocking, custom seat positioning, and the transfer of virtual keys to additional drivers.




In-Vehicle Wearables

Advancements in biometrics and Bluetooth are transforming the driver experience. Driver wearables monitor blood pressure, heart rate, and activity levels, and trigger driver alerts when detecting signs of sleep or fatigue. These devices create a safer travel experience during long-haul, commercial transports or extended road trips.



Under-the-Hood & Connected Maintenance

As standards for fuel efficiency increase, so too does the need to replace wired systems with wireless solutions, lowering manufacturing costs and reducing the weight of the vehicle to improve fuel economy. Bluetooth technology connects wireless sensor systems and transfers diagnostic information and alerts in real-time to simplify maintenance in both commercial fleets and consumer vehicles.


FEATURED WHITE PAPER

Bluetooth 5 – Go Faster. Go Further.

DOWNLOAD