GATT Services

Services are collections of characteristics and relationships to other services that encapsulate the behavior of part of a device.

All Service Assigned Numbers values on this page are normative. All other materials contained on this page is informative only. Authoritative compliance information is contained in the applicable Bluetooth specification.

 
SpecificationName SpecificationType AssignedNumber SpecificationLevel
Alert Notification Service org.bluetooth.service.alert_notification 0x1811 Adopted
Automation IO org.bluetooth.service.automation_io 0x1815 Adopted
Battery Service org.bluetooth.service.battery_service 0x180F Adopted
Blood Pressure org.bluetooth.service.blood_pressure 0x1810 Adopted
Body Composition org.bluetooth.service.body_composition 0x181B Adopted
Bond Management org.bluetooth.service.bond_management 0x181E Adopted
Continuous Glucose Monitoring org.bluetooth.service.continuous_glucose_monitoring 0x181F Adopted
Current Time Service org.bluetooth.service.current_time 0x1805 Adopted
Cycling Power org.bluetooth.service.cycling_power 0x1818 Adopted
Cycling Speed and Cadence org.bluetooth.service.cycling_speed_and_cadence 0x1816 Adopted
Device Information org.bluetooth.service.device_information 0x180A Adopted
Environmental Sensing org.bluetooth.service.environmental_sensing 0x181A Adopted
Generic Access org.bluetooth.service.generic_access 0x1800 Adopted
Generic Attribute org.bluetooth.service.generic_attribute 0x1801 Adopted
Glucose org.bluetooth.service.glucose 0x1808 Adopted
Health Thermometer org.bluetooth.service.health_thermometer 0x1809 Adopted
Heart Rate org.bluetooth.service.heart_rate 0x180D Adopted
HTTP Proxy org.bluetooth.service.http_proxy 0x1823 Adopted
Human Interface Device org.bluetooth.service.human_interface_device 0x1812 Adopted
Immediate Alert org.bluetooth.service.immediate_alert 0x1802 Adopted
Indoor Positioning org.bluetooth.service.indoor_positioning 0x1821 Adopted
Internet Protocol Support org.bluetooth.service.internet_protocol_support 0x1820 Adopted
Link Loss org.bluetooth.service.link_loss 0x1803 Adopted
Location and Navigation org.bluetooth.service.location_and_navigation 0x1819 Adopted
Next DST Change Service org.bluetooth.service.next_dst_change 0x1807 Adopted
Object Transfer org.bluetooth.service.object_transfer 0x1825 Adopted
Phone Alert Status Service org.bluetooth.service.phone_alert_status 0x180E Adopted
Pulse Oximeter org.bluetooth.service.pulse_oximeter 0x1822 Adopted
Reference Time Update Service org.bluetooth.service.reference_time_update 0x1806 Adopted
Running Speed and Cadence org.bluetooth.service.running_speed_and_cadence 0x1814 Adopted
Scan Parameters org.bluetooth.service.scan_parameters 0x1813 Adopted
Transport Discovery org.bluetooth.service.transport_discovery 0x1824 Adopted
Tx Power org.bluetooth.service.tx_power 0x1804 Adopted
User Data org.bluetooth.service.user_data 0x181C Adopted
Weight Scale org.bluetooth.service.weight_scale 0x181D Adopted