什么是蓝牙资格顾问?

蓝牙® 资格顾问是满足特定要求的独立顾问,这些顾问在协助成员提交产品供资格确认时,允许自称为“蓝牙资格顾问”。成员可以(但不强制要求)联络蓝牙资格顾问以要求其提供资格认证相关服务。

Bluetooth SIG已停止使用蓝牙资格专家计划,不允许使用“蓝牙资格专家”一词。 新计划中所有合格的参与者都称为“蓝牙资格顾问,”只有在满足并遵守所有计划要求的前提下,才能使用蓝牙商标自称为“蓝牙资格顾问”。 

若您已与顾问合作或计划与之合作,可以在这里详细了解如何使用蓝牙资格顾问。

每个蓝牙资格顾问都必须满足计划的所有要求,包括通过为了评估对蓝牙资格认证流程的理解而设计的考试。

蓝牙资格顾问不是Bluetooth SIG聘用的顾问,也不是后者的代表。 每个成员若决定联络蓝牙资格顾问,将负责针对与蓝牙资格顾问的关系而制定条款(包括有关付款与服务范围的条款)。蓝牙资格顾问可能提供服务的示例如下:

  • 检查产品是否符合资格认证要求(包括测试要求)
  • 审阅产品测试报告
  • 协助成员完成资格认证流程(包括列示产品)

是否有兴趣成为蓝牙资格顾问? 如需了解有关申请流程的详细信息以及提交申请,请单击“详细了解计划申请信息”按钮。

详细了解计划申请信息 

Current Bluetooth Qualification Consultants

What is a Bluetooth Qualification Consultant?

Bluetooth® Qualification Consultants are independent consultants who have met certain requirements and are permitted to call themselves “Bluetooth Qualification Consultants” when they assist members with submission of their products for qualification. Members may, but are not required to, engage Bluetooth Qualification Consultants to provide qualification-related services.

Bluetooth SIG has retired the Bluetooth Qualification Expert program, and use of the term “Bluetooth Qualification Expert” is not permitted.  All qualified participants in the new program will be referred to as “Bluetooth Qualification Consultants,” and can only use the Bluetooth trademark to refer to themselves as a “Bluetooth Qualification Consultant” if they satisfy and comply with all program requirements

If you have worked with or plan on working with a consultant, you could go here to learn more about how to use a Bluetooth Qualification Consultant.

Each Bluetooth Qualification Consultant must satisfy all program requirements, including passing an exam designed to assess their understanding of the Bluetooth Qualification Process.

Bluetooth Qualification Consultants are not employed by or representatives of Bluetooth SIG.  Each member who decides to engage a Bluetooth Qualification Consultant is responsible for establishing the terms of its relationship with the Bluetooth Qualification Consultant, including with respect to payment and scope of services. Examples of services that a Bluetooth Qualification Consultant might provide are:

  • Checking products against qualification requirements (including testing requirements)
  • Reviewing product test reports
  • Assisting members with completing the qualification process, including product listings

Interested in becoming a Bluetooth Qualification Consultant? Click the “Learn more about applying for the program” button for more information about the application process, and to submit an application.

Learn more about applying for the program 

Current Bluetooth Qualification Consultants