管理文档

请在申请成员资格之前阅读以下协议

  • 在2017年4月25日,Bluetooth SIG董事会批准了对Bluetooth SIG成员承诺协议的更新。
  • 更新后的成员承诺协议适用于在2017年5月4日或之后加入的所有新成员。
  • 从2017年6月3日起,更新后的《成员承诺协议》将适用于2017年5月4日之前加入的所有成员(推销层成员除外)。若在2017年6月3日及之后继续作为Bluetooth SIG成员,每位成员(推销层成员除外)将受且同意受更新后的《成员承诺协议》约束,且必须遵守该协议。
  • 您可在下方查看更新后的《成员承诺协议》。查看《成员承诺协议》常见问题。

成员协议及企业文档

如要成为Bluetooth SIG的成员,公司必须申请成员资格、签订以下所列的成员协议并同意受Bluetooth SIG企业文档的约束。 申请公司同意成员资格申请流程涉及的所有协议。

其中包括《蓝牙商标许可协议》,该协议规定了使用蓝牙字标和徽标的条款和条件。 根据《蓝牙商标许可协议》条款规定,只有Bluetooth SIG成员公司可以在已认证产品上使用蓝牙字标和徽标。

如果您对成员协议有疑问,请联系我们

企业文档

成员协议

Governing Documents

Review the agreements below before applying for membership

  • The Bluetooth SIG Board of Directors approved an update to the Bluetooth SIG Membership Commitment Agreement on April 25, 2017.
  • The updated Membership Commitment Agreement will apply to all new members joining on or after May 4, 2017.
  • On June 3, 2017, the updated Membership Commitment Agreement will apply to all members (other than Promoter-level members) that were members as of May 4, 2017. By continuing to be a member of Bluetooth SIG on or after June 3, 2017, each member (other than Promoter-level members) is and agrees to be bound by and must comply with the updated Membership Commitment Agreement.
  • You can review the updated Membership Commitment Agreement below. View the Membership Commitment Agreement FAQ.

Membership Agreements & Corporate Documents

To become a Bluetooth SIG member, a company must apply for membership, enter into the Membership Agreements listed below, and agree to be bound by the SIG’s Corporate Documents.  An applicant company consents to all agreements during the membership application process.

One of these agreements is the Bluetooth Trademark License Agreement, which sets forth the terms and conditions for use of the Bluetooth word mark and logos.  Only Bluetooth SIG member companies may use the Bluetooth word mark and logos on their qualified products, in accordance with the terms of the Bluetooth Trademark License Agreement.

If you have questions about the membership agreements, please cont​act us.

Corporate Documents

Membership Agreements 

Policies and Rules