公共场所

Auracast广播音频将使所有类型的公共场所--从机场和会议中心等大型场所到体育馆、电影院和礼拜堂等小型场所--都能提供音频体验,提高游客的满意度,增加可及性。

公共场所的关键用例

静音屏幕

提供无声电视屏幕的公共场所,如机场、体育馆和等候室,将提供更令人满意的观看体验,允许游客使用自己的Bluetooth®启用Auracast™广播音频的耳塞或听力设备来聆听电视广播的音频。

游览系统

提供游览的公共场所,如博物馆、会议中心和旅游景点,将通过让游客在参与游览时使用他们自己的Bluetooth®耳塞与Auracast™广播音频或听力设备,创造更有吸引力的游览体验。

多语言支持

支持同声传译服务的公共场所,如会议中心,将提供增强的音频体验,让与会者使用他们自己的Bluetooth®耳塞与Auracast™广播音频或听力设备来收听他们所需语言的音频。

听力增强/助听

部署公共广播(PA)系统的场所,如机场、电影院、演讲厅、会议中心、宗教场所等,将提供明显更高质量的音频体验,使游客能够将PA音频直接接收到他们自己的Bluetooth®带有Auracast™广播音频的耳塞或听力设备。

当以这种方式使用时,Auracast广播音频将作为高质量、低成本的下一代辅助听觉系统(ALS)发挥作用,改善有或没有听力损失的游客的音频体验。

在你的公共场所增加对Auracast广播音频的支持

公共场所可以按照以下三个步骤来增加对Auracast广播音频的支持。

 
 

01.部署Auracast广播音频

Bluetooth SIG 不久将为希望提供Auracast广播音频的公共场所发布一份部署指南。该指南将提供最佳实践建议,帮助场所部署Auracast发射器,为居住者和访客创造一致和满意的用户体验。

该指南还将提醒安装者在推广其所在地可用服务时必须满足某些部署要求,以使用Auracast商标,其中包括在Bluetooth SIG 。这些要求详见Auracast商标的公共场所品牌指南

 

 

02.登记你的位置

一旦你安装了Auracast™发射器供公众使用,我们鼓励你使用Auracast位置注册工具在Bluetooth SIG ,注册该位置。注册您的位置将使您能够向全球寻求音频无障碍和公共场所新音频体验的消费者群体展示您对Auracast™广播音频的支持。注册的地点将。

  • 出现在即将推出的、消费者可搜索的Auracast™广播音频地点数据库中
  • 收到为您提供的品牌资源欢迎包,包括供您展示的窗口贴纸
  • 获得对Auracast™品牌、商标和宣传材料的额外使用权
  • 了解最新的必要要求,确保Auracast™广播音频的全球可及性

注册您的地点
现在注册

 

 

03.打造你的位置品牌

Bluetooth SIG 鼓励已完成注册程序并符合许可要求的公共场所使用Auracast商标,在其场所、网站和整个宣传材料上宣传Auracast™广播音频的可用性。

除了详细说明使用Auracast商标的许可要求外,《Auracast商标公共场所品牌指南》还提供了在您的场所和支持性宣传材料中展示Auracast商标的规则和准则。

下载Auracast商标的公共位置品牌指南
现在下载

获得帮助

For Public Locations

Auracast broadcast audio will enable all types of public locations – from large venues such as airports and conference centers to smaller establishments such as gymnasiums, cinemas, and houses of worship – to deliver audio experiences that will enhance visitor satisfaction and increase accessibility.

Key use cases in public locations

Silent Screens

Public locations that provide silent TV screens such as airports, gymnasiums, and waiting rooms will offer a more satisfying watching experience by allowing visitors to use their own Auracast enabled Bluetooth earbuds or hearing devices to listen to audio broadcast from the TV.

Tour Systems

Public locations that provide tours such as museums, convention centers, and tourist attractions will create a more compelling tour experience by enabling visitors to use their own Auracast enabled Bluetooth earbuds or hearing devices when participating in the tour.

Multi-language Support

Public locations that support simultaneous translation services such as conference and meeting centers will provide an enhanced audio experience and let participants use their own Auracast enabled Bluetooth earbuds or hearing devices to listen to audio in their desired language.

Augmented/Assistive Listening

Locations that deploy public address (PA) systems such as airports, cinemas, lecture halls, conference centers, houses of worship, and more will provide a significantly higher quality audio experience by enabling visitors to receive the PA audio directly into their own Auracast enabled Bluetooth earbuds or hearing device.

When used in this manner, Auracast broadcast audio will function as a high quality, low-cost, next-generation assistive listening system (ALS), improving the audio experience for visitors with and without hearing loss.

Adding Support for Auracast Broadcast Audio at Your Public Location

Public locations can follow these three steps to add support for Auracast broadcast audio.

 
 

01. Deploy Auracast broadcast audio

The Bluetooth SIG will soon publish a deployment guide for public locations looking to offer Auracast broadcast audio. The guide will provide best practice recommendations to help venues deploy Auracast transmitters to create a consistent and satisfying user experience for the occupants and visitors.

The guide will also remind installers of certain deployment requirements they must meet to use the Auracast trademarks when promoting services available at their location, which includes registering with the Bluetooth SIG. These requirements will be detailed in the Public Location Brand Guide for Auracast Trademarks

Download the Auracast Public Location Deployment Guide
Coming Soon

 

 

02. Register your location

In order to use the Auracast trademarks in promoting services available at your location, you will need to meet the licensing requirements detailed in the Public Location Brand Guide for Auracast Trademarks, which will include registering your location with the Bluetooth SIG. In addition to gaining a license to use the Auracast trademarks, public locations that register will be listed in a searchable, public database of locations offering Auracast broadcast audio.

Register Your Location
Coming Soon

 

 

03. Brand your location

The Bluetooth SIG encourages public locations who have completed the registration process and met the licensing requirements to use the Auracast trademarks to promote the availability of Auracast broadcast audio at their locations, on their websites, and throughout their promotional materials.

In addition to detailing the licensing requirements for using the Auracast trademarks, the Public Location Brand Guide for Auracast Trademarks also provides rules and guidelines when displaying the Auracast trademark at your location and in supporting promotional materials.

Download the Public Location Brand Guide for Auracast Trademarks
Coming Soon

 Get Help