铺设复苏之路

COVID-19疫情正在改变我们的工作、聚会和生活方式,Bluetooth 会员社区正在尽自己的努力,面对新常态下的新挑战,帮助铺设复苏之路。

开发者、解决方案提供商、设施经理、物业业主甚至政府机构都在转向Bluetooth®技术,以实施创新解决方案,帮助管理病毒传播,加速全球范围内的重新开放工作,并在COVID-19疫情和未来疾病爆发期间给患者提供更安全的治疗。

特色研究

Bluetooth®技术是如何在COVID-19时代实现安全返回战略的。

本报告分享了对↪Zs_202F↩how↪Zs_202F↩Bluetooth®技术↪Zs_202F↩is被利用来帮助实现安全返回办公室、商业建筑和公共场所的见解。

立即下载

关键用例

接触风险通知系统

公共接触风险通知系统(ENS)通常由政府卫生机构部署,它利用智能手机中已经嵌入的Bluetooth®技术,在人们与后来被诊断出患有COVID-19或其他传染病的人密切接触时,向他们发送通知。 Google和Apple公司联合创建的“接触风险通知系统”就是一个广为人知的ENS范例。

Bluetooth®技术是为数不多的集技术特点、规模经济和开发者生态系统于一身的技术,可以承担帮助确定世界各地COVID-19疫情实时状态的挑战。

Paul Elvikis
Laird Connectivity业务发展总监

安全返工解决方案

世界各地的办公室、工厂、学校、体育场馆和其他大型场所都在寻求以Bluetooth 技术为安全返工解决方案提供助力,帮助他们采取一切合理的预防措施,实现重新开放或者在这个新的现实环境下继续安全运营。 雇主们正在投资部署健康响应基础设施,它们不仅短期内可以保证员工和访客的安全并确保业务连续性,而且还能随时间接入更多的智能建筑应用,从而在后COVID-19疫情世界提供效率和投资回报。

居住管理

Bluetooth 技术已经迅速被各种居住管理解决方案采用,它让楼宇管理人员能够更密切地监测和控制任何时间任何区域的居住人数,从而帮助防止COVID-19疫情在设施中的传播。

安全居住

监测楼宇内的拥挤情况,测量特定区域的居住人数,防止过度拥挤,并制定适当的调度和工作流程做法。

安全距离

帮助楼宇住户遵守社交距离要求,降低病毒传播风险。

安全路线规划

引导工人和访客使用最安全的路线通过建筑物,并了解其移动模式,以识别潜在的高风险区域,避免可能发生的拥堵情况。

卫生管理

各类设施正在利用Bluetooth 技术来满足不断提高的建筑物消毒卫生要求,并强制执行卫生依从规定,以最大限度地降低建筑内的传播风险。 基于使用的卫生消毒解决方案有助于确保工具和公用办公桌等共享资源以及厨房和会议室等公共区域得到更及时、更有效的消毒,保持使用者的健康,同时也帮助设施确定各类清洁资源的优先顺序,并管理遵守新的清洁标准所需的成本。

接触风险管理

Bluetooth 技术正在帮助企业和学校在发生传染时快速可靠地做出反应,使他们能够做出明智的预防措施决策,避免不得不封闭整座建筑。 Bluetooth 健康监测应用使早期预防性隔离措施成为可能,同时Bluetooth 数字化接触者追踪解决方案正在帮助打破传播链,即使在有COVID-19确诊病例的情况下也能确保业务连续性。

健康监测

利用可穿戴设备实时跟踪体温、心率、呼吸频率等生物识别计量数据,帮助预防和控制COVID-19感染。

数字化接触者追踪

通过通知与感染者接触的人,确定这些互动行为的时间长度,并在整个过程中保持匿名性,ENS和数字化接触者追踪解决方案有助于确保企业和个人可以采取适当的措施,在不损害员工隐私的情况下最大限度地减少进一步传播。

非接触式门禁

Bluetooth 门禁解决方案利用Bluetooth 门卡或基于智能手机的入口系统,提供非接触式大楼门禁系统,有助于降低感染风险,抑制病毒的传播。 为了进一步降低潜在的污染,Bluetooth 联网灯具可以通过智能手机进行控制,无需触摸物理照明开关。

Bluetooth®技术是旨在促进公共场所重新开放的解决方案之首选,原因有很多。 Bluetooth 技术独特的功能组合帮助它提供了其他任何媒介都望尘莫及的价值主张——开放标准、低能耗、低成本和非常广泛的适应性。

Rom Eizenberg
Kontakt.io首席风险官

安全治疗解决方案

医疗从业人员和设施正在采用Bluetooth 医疗设备和解决方案进行诊断和治疗,以最大限度地减少接触风险,提高患者护理质量和效率。 Bluetooth 技术使得设施内患者诊断和监测变得更安全、远程监测和家庭护理品质得到提高,并且医疗环境中的设施管理工作也变得更安全。

安全设施管理

医院和医疗机构正在实施Bluetooth 定位服务解决方案,通过对关键区域进行地理定位,为患者和员工安排最佳路线,并监控手部卫生消毒站点,帮助迫使员工遵守规定,从而更好地管理接触风险。 Bluetooth 安全设施管理解决方案也正在得到部署,以跟踪重要资产,包括急救推车、呼吸机、轮椅和其他医疗设备,帮助提供患者所需要的护理。

患者安全诊断和监测

患有传染性疾病的人需要持续监测他们的生命体征,包括核心体温、心率、呼吸频率和血氧饱和度。 通过最大限度地减少患者例行检查频次需求,Bluetooth 联网健康设备有助于降低交叉感染的可能性,并使医护人员能够在保持适当距离情况下继续开展医护工作。

 

患者安全护理

迅速增长的Bluetooth 可穿戴医疗设备,包括联网血压监测仪、连续血糖监测仪、脉搏血氧仪,甚至哮喘吸入器,正在帮助管理给药,并将关键信息安全地从患者传送给医疗服务提供者。 使用Bluetooth 技术可以对患者持续进行远程监测,这有助于患者回家隔离并继续康复,不会影响他们接受后续护理。

相关资源

物联网如何帮助提升展会的安全性和观众体验

在过去的几个月中,最受欢迎的发展是缓慢的。

大流行无线技术红利改善了工作条件

为对抗COVID-19而商业化的无线技术被调整为提高安全性和生产力,因为...

7个案例表明Bluetooth 技术如何增强大规模的商业运作

多年来,Bluetooth®技术的进步增强了大规模环境的运作,从办公室到办公室都是如此。

如何利用基于位置的服务使楼宇更加智能

数十年来,数字化转型一直在实现更智能的建筑。今天,当你进入一个新的城市的时候,你会发现它是如此的美丽。

RTLS为河畔医疗提供了真实的投资回报率

在最近发布的网络广播中,Riverside Healthcare的首席信息安全官Erik Devine,...

如果你错过了它。新Bluetooth 医疗保健的创新

从办公大楼的网络化照明控制到商业和工业的资产跟踪...

利用无线技术优化医疗设施--会员案例

Bluetooth®技术正被用于成功地整合许多关键设备和...

为医疗空间的新挑战提供新的解决方案

作为室内定位服务的全球创新者,Kontakt.io为全球2000多家客户提供服务。

基于位置的服务如何改善世界各地的医疗设施

这篇来自Quuppa的文章探讨了采用位置跟踪技术在中国的潜在影响。

华盛顿大学的研究发现,WA Notify应用程序可以防止成千上万的COVID-19病例。

华盛顿大学公共卫生学院和华盛顿州政府的研究人员进行了一项研究。

Bluetooth®技术和对Covid-19大流行病的反应

数以百万计的人已经安装了智能手机应用程序,这些应用程序旨在通知用户,如果...

Bluetooth ,到2025年出货量将达到60亿。

据悉,到2025年,支持Bluetooth 的设备的年出货量将达到60亿台。

利用Bluetooth 技术连接当今的医院。

智能医疗设备和物联网在医疗领域的应用让医务人员轻松...

回到正常状态

Bluetooth SIG 市场开发高级总监Chuck Sabin解释了Bluetooth 科技......

Bluetooth®技术是如何在COVID-19时代实现安全返回战略的。

本报告分享了对↪Zs_202F↩how↪Zs_202F↩Bluetooth®技术↪Zs_202F↩is正在被各种规模的组织所利用的洞察力。

千家万户的社交距离。我们的BT710如何让它变得简单

随着越来越多的政府、学校、工作单位等探索恢复公共生活的方案,在......。

减少COVID-19的传播风险。

了解飞利浦如何与Cassia Networks合作,帮助对抗COVID-19的传播。

"重返职场"解决方案--详解。

在这份报告中,我们分享了对现有技术的详细技术分析,以使...

获得帮助

Paving the Road to Recovery

The COVID-19 pandemic is transforming the way we work, gather, and live, and the Bluetooth member community is doing its part to confront the new challenges of our new normal and help pave the road to recovery.

Developers, solution providers, facilities managers, property owners, and even government agencies are turning to Bluetooth® technology to implement innovative solutions that help manage the spread, accelerate reopening efforts across the globe, and enable safer treatment of patients during the COVID-19 pandemic and future disease outbreaks.

FEATURED RESEARCH

How Bluetooth® Technology is Enabling Safe Return Strategies in a COVID-19 Era

This report shares insight into how Bluetooth® technology is being leveraged to help enable a safe return to offices, commercial buildings, and public venues.

DOWNLOAD NOW

Key Use Cases

Exposure Notification Systems

Typically deployed by government health agencies, public Exposure Notification Systems (ENS) use Bluetooth® technology already embedded in smartphones to notify people when they have been in close contact with someone who was later diagnosed with COVID-19 or another infectious disease. The Exposure Notification System created jointly by Google and Apple is a well-known example of an ENS.

The Bluetooth Special Interest Group (SIG) is creating a specification that will establish a standardized method for adding support for wearable devices while preserving the same privacy and security protections of the ENS. By extending an ENS to include wearables, such as wristbands, it can better address population groups where smartphone usage remains low, including children in primary school and older adults living in care facilities.

Bluetooth® technology is one of the few technologies available that has the right combination of technical features, economies of scale, and developer ecosystem to take on the challenge of helping to determine where COVID-19 is in real time around the world.

Paul Elvikis
Director of Business Development for Laird Connectivity

Safe Return Solutions

Offices, factories, schools, stadiums, and other large venues around the world are looking to Bluetooth technology to power safe return solutions to help them take every reasonable precaution to reopen or continue to operate safely in this new reality. Employers are investing in health response infrastructures that are keeping employees and visitors safe and ensuring business continuity in the short term, while also enabling additional smart building applications over time that generate efficiencies and ROI in the post-COVID-19 world.

Occupancy Management

Bluetooth technology has been rapidly adopted in a variety of occupancy management solutions designed to help prevent the spread of COVID-19 in the facility by enabling building managers to more closely monitor and control the number of occupants at any given time in any given area.

Safe Occupancy

Monitoring congestion at the building level and measuring occupancy counts in specific zones to prevent overcrowding and establish appropriate scheduling and workflow practices.

Safe Distancing

Helping building occupants adhere to social distancing requirements to reduce the risk of viral transmission.

Safe Routing

Guiding workers and visitors through the building using the safest routes and understanding movement patterns to identify potential high-risk areas and avoid congestion before it happens.

Hygiene Management

Facilities are leveraging Bluetooth technology to meet increased building sanitization requirements and enforce hygiene compliance to minimize the risk of transmission in the building. Use-based sanitization solutions help ensure that shared resources such as tools and hot desks and common areas such as kitchens and conference rooms are disinfected in a more timely and efficient manner, keeping occupants healthy while also helping facilities prioritize cleaning resources and manage the cost of complying with new levels of cleanliness.

Exposure Management

Bluetooth technology is helping enterprises and schools respond quickly and confidently in the case of infection, enabling them to make intelligent decisions on preventive measures without resorting to building-wide shutdowns. Bluetooth health monitoring applications are enabling early, precautionary isolation measures while Bluetooth digital contact tracing solutions are helping break the chain of transmission and ensure business continuity even in the event of confirmed COVID-19 cases.

Health Monitoring

Leveraging wearables to track temperature, heart rate, respiratory rate, and other biometric measurements in real time to aid in the prevention and control of COVID-19 infection.

Digital Contact Tracing

By notifying people who have come in contact with an infected individual, determining the length of those interactions, and preserving anonymity throughout the process, ENS and digital contact tracing solutions help ensure that enterprises and individuals can take the appropriate measures to minimize further spread without compromising employee privacy.

Touchless Access and Control

Bluetooth access control solutions leverage Bluetooth badges or smartphone-based entry systems to provide contactless building access that can help reduce the risk of infection and decrease the spread of the virus. To further reduce potential contamination, Bluetooth connected luminaires can be controlled by smartphones without the need to touch a physical light switch.

Bluetooth® technology is the go-to choice for solutions aimed at facilitating the reopening of public venues for a number of reasons. Bluetooth technology’s unique combination of capabilities helps it to deliver a value proposition unmatched by any other medium — open standards, low energy, low cost, and very wide adaptation.

Rom Eizenberg
CRO, Kontakt.io

Safe Treatment Solutions

Medical practitioners and facilities are embracing Bluetooth medical devices and solutions for diagnosis and treatment to minimize exposure and improve the quality and efficiency of patient care. Bluetooth technology is enabling safer in-facility patient diagnosis and monitoring and improved remote monitoring and in-home care, as well as safer facility management within healthcare environments.

Safe Facility Management

Hospitals and healthcare facilities are implementing Bluetooth location services solutions to better manage exposure risk by geofencing critical areas, routing patients and staff to optimized paths, and monitoring hand-hygiene stations to help enforce staff compliance. Bluetooth safe facility management solutions are also being deployed to track vital assets including code carts, ventilators, wheelchairs, and other medical equipment to help provide patients the care they need when they need it.

Safe Patient Diagnosis and Monitoring

Individuals suffering from a communicable disease require continuous monitoring of their vital signs, including core body temperature, heart rate, respiratory rate, and blood oxygen saturation. By minimizing the need for frequent routine patient checks, Bluetooth connected health devices are helping reduce the possibility of cross-infection and enabling nursing staff and physicians to sustain care while maintaining appropriate distance.

 

Remote Patient Care

A fast-growing number of Bluetooth-enabled medical wearable devices including connected blood pressure monitors, continuous glucose monitors, pulse oximeters, and even asthma inhalers are helping administer medication and transmit critical information securely from patients to providers. Ongoing remote patient monitoring using Bluetooth technology is helping patients return home and isolate to continue their recovery without compromising the care they receive.

Related Resources

Bluetooth® Technology and the Response to the Covid-19 Pandemic

Millions of people have installed smartphone applications which are designed to notify users if…

Bluetooth shipments to reach six billion by 2025

Annual shipments of Bluetooth-enabled devices are set to top six billion by 2025, according…

Bluetooth® Technology and the Future of Connected Healthcare

The COVID-19 pandemic has accelerated demand for connected healthcare devices and telehealth solutions. In…

The University of Tokyo Deploys a New Bluetooth Safe Return Solution

Adopted by a number of governments for use in Exposure Notification Systems, Bluetooth® technology…

The Impact of COVID-19 on the Bluetooth Market

The COVID-19 pandemic resulted in a global health crisis like no other and continues…

Connecting Today's Hospitals Using Bluetooth Technology

Smart medical devices and IoT applications in healthcare make it easy for medical staff…

Why Fortune 500 Companies Deploy Indoor IoT Services to Prepare for a Return to the Office

As the COVID-19 vaccine is gradually administered across America, business owners are finalizing their…

Location tracking in healthcare with the Quuppa Intelligent Locating System

Quuppa, a Real-Time Locating Systems (RTLS) provider based in Espoo, was founded in 2012…

Responding to In-Person Teaching Challenges with Bluetooth Low Energy Real-Time Location Services

Announcements regarding the reopening of schools have begun to appear regularly throughout the US.…

Back to normality

Chuck Sabin, senior director of market development at Bluetooth SIG, explains how Bluetooth Technology…

Sensor Technologies for Health, Wellness and Productivity

Navigating the landscape of COVID-19 recommendations and guidelines is a challenge for building owners…

5 Key Hearables Trends For 2021

Hearables present an unprecedented opportunity for innovation at the convergence of personalized audio and wellness…

How Bluetooth® Technology is Enabling Safe Return Strategies in a COVID-19 Era

This report shares insight into how Bluetooth® technology is being leveraged by organizations of all sizes to…

Social Distancing by the Thousands: How our BT710 Makes it Easy

As more governments, schools, workplaces, and others explore options for resuming public life in…

Reducing the Risk of COVID-19 Transmission

Learn how Philips partnered with Cassia Networks to help fight the spread of COVID-19…

Extending an ENS to Support Wearable Devices

See how an ENS can better address population groups critical to managing a pandemic…

POM Tracer Ensures Workplace Safety with Contact Tracing Solutions from Laird Connectivity

POM Tracer was looking to create an easy-to-implement product that would allow businesses and…

“Back to Work” Solutions - Explained

In this report, we share a detailed technical analysis of technologies available to enable…

 Get Help