GATT 특성

특성은 정의된 속성 유형으로, 단일 논리값을 포함합니다.

 
Name Uniform Type Identifier Assigned Number Specification Level
Aerobic Heart Rate Lower Limit org.bluetooth.characteristic.aerobic_heart_rate_lower_limit 0x2A7E Adopted
Aerobic Heart Rate Upper Limit org.bluetooth.characteristic.aerobic_heart_rate_upper_limit 0x2A84 Adopted
Aerobic Threshold org.bluetooth.characteristic.aerobic_threshold 0x2A7F Adopted
Age org.bluetooth.characteristic.age 0x2A80 Adopted
Aggregate org.bluetooth.characteristic.aggregate 0x2A5A Adopted
Alert Category ID org.bluetooth.characteristic.alert_category_id 0x2A43 Adopted
Alert Category ID Bit Mask org.bluetooth.characteristic.alert_category_id_bit_mask 0x2A42 Adopted
Alert Level org.bluetooth.characteristic.alert_level 0x2A06 Adopted
Alert Notification Control Point org.bluetooth.characteristic.alert_notification_control_point 0x2A44 Adopted
Alert Status org.bluetooth.characteristic.alert_status 0x2A3F Adopted
Altitude org.bluetooth.characteristic.altitude 0x2AB3 Adopted
Anaerobic Heart Rate Lower Limit org.bluetooth.characteristic.anaerobic_heart_rate_lower_limit 0x2A81 Adopted
Anaerobic Heart Rate Upper Limit org.bluetooth.characteristic.anaerobic_heart_rate_upper_limit 0x2A82 Adopted
Anaerobic Threshold org.bluetooth.characteristic.anaerobic_threshold 0x2A83 Adopted
Analog org.bluetooth.characteristic.analog 0x2A58 Adopted
Apparent Wind Direction org.bluetooth.characteristic.apparent_wind_direction 0x2A73 Adopted
Apparent Wind Speed org.bluetooth.characteristic.apparent_wind_speed 0x2A72 Adopted
Appearance org.bluetooth.characteristic.gap.appearance 0x2A01 Adopted
Barometric Pressure Trend org.bluetooth.characteristic.barometric_pressure_trend 0x2AA3 Adopted
Battery Level org.bluetooth.characteristic.battery_level 0x2A19 Adopted
Blood Pressure Feature org.bluetooth.characteristic.blood_pressure_feature 0x2A49 Adopted
Blood Pressure Measurement org.bluetooth.characteristic.blood_pressure_measurement 0x2A35 Adopted
Body Composition Feature org.bluetooth.characteristic.body_composition_feature 0x2A9B Adopted
Body Composition Measurement org.bluetooth.characteristic.body_composition_measurement 0x2A9C Adopted
Body Sensor Location org.bluetooth.characteristic.body_sensor_location 0x2A38 Adopted
Bond Management Control Point org.bluetooth.characteristic.bond_management_control_point 0x2AA4 Adopted
Bond Management Feature org.bluetooth.characteristic.bond_management_feature 0x2AA5 Adopted
Boot Keyboard Input Report org.bluetooth.characteristic.boot_keyboard_input_report 0x2A22 Adopted
Boot Keyboard Output Report org.bluetooth.characteristic.boot_keyboard_output_report 0x2A32 Adopted
Boot Mouse Input Report org.bluetooth.characteristic.boot_mouse_input_report 0x2A33 Adopted
Central Address Resolution org.bluetooth.characteristic.gap.central_address_resolution_support 0x2AA6 Adopted
CGM Feature org.bluetooth.characteristic.cgm_feature 0x2AA8 Adopted
CGM Measurement org.bluetooth.characteristic.cgm_measurement 0x2AA7 Adopted
CGM Session Run Time org.bluetooth.characteristic.cgm_session_run_time 0x2AAB Adopted
CGM Session Start Time org.bluetooth.characteristic.cgm_session_start_time 0x2AAA Adopted
CGM Specific Ops Control Point org.bluetooth.characteristic.cgm_specific_ops_control_point 0x2AAC Adopted
CGM Status org.bluetooth.characteristic.cgm_status 0x2AA9 Adopted
Cross Trainer Data org.bluetooth.characteristic.cross_trainer_data 0x2ACE Adopted
CSC Feature org.bluetooth.characteristic.csc_feature 0x2A5C Adopted
CSC Measurement org.bluetooth.characteristic.csc_measurement 0x2A5B Adopted
Current Time org.bluetooth.characteristic.current_time 0x2A2B Adopted
Cycling Power Control Point org.bluetooth.characteristic.cycling_power_control_point 0x2A66 Adopted
Cycling Power Feature org.bluetooth.characteristic.cycling_power_feature 0x2A65 Adopted
Cycling Power Measurement org.bluetooth.characteristic.cycling_power_measurement 0x2A63 Adopted
Cycling Power Vector org.bluetooth.characteristic.cycling_power_vector 0x2A64 Adopted
Database Change Increment org.bluetooth.characteristic.database_change_increment 0x2A99 Adopted
Date of Birth org.bluetooth.characteristic.date_of_birth 0x2A85 Adopted
Date of Threshold Assessment org.bluetooth.characteristic.date_of_threshold_assessment 0x2A86 Adopted
Date Time org.bluetooth.characteristic.date_time 0x2A08 Adopted
Day Date Time org.bluetooth.characteristic.day_date_time 0x2A0A Adopted
Day of Week org.bluetooth.characteristic.day_of_week 0x2A09 Adopted
Descriptor Value Changed org.bluetooth.characteristic.descriptor_value_changed 0x2A7D Adopted
Device Name org.bluetooth.characteristic.gap.device_name 0x2A00 Adopted
Dew Point org.bluetooth.characteristic.dew_point 0x2A7B Adopted
Digital org.bluetooth.characteristic.digital 0x2A56 Adopted
DST Offset org.bluetooth.characteristic.dst_offset 0x2A0D Adopted
Elevation org.bluetooth.characteristic.elevation 0x2A6C Adopted
Email Address org.bluetooth.characteristic.email_address 0x2A87 Adopted
Exact Time 256 org.bluetooth.characteristic.exact_time_256 0x2A0C Adopted
Fat Burn Heart Rate Lower Limit org.bluetooth.characteristic.fat_burn_heart_rate_lower_limit 0x2A88 Adopted
Fat Burn Heart Rate Upper Limit org.bluetooth.characteristic.fat_burn_heart_rate_upper_limit 0x2A89 Adopted
Firmware Revision String org.bluetooth.characteristic.firmware_revision_string 0x2A26 Adopted
First Name org.bluetooth.characteristic.first_name 0x2A8A Adopted
Fitness Machine Control Point org.bluetooth.characteristic.fitness_machine_control_point 0x2AD9 Adopted
Fitness Machine Feature org.bluetooth.characteristic.fitness_machine_feature 0x2ACC Adopted
Fitness Machine Status org.bluetooth.characteristic.fitness_machine_status 0x2ADA Adopted
Five Zone Heart Rate Limits org.bluetooth.characteristic.five_zone_heart_rate_limits 0x2A8B Adopted
Floor Number org.bluetooth.characteristic.floor_number 0x2AB2 Adopted
Gender org.bluetooth.characteristic.gender 0x2A8C Adopted
Glucose Feature org.bluetooth.characteristic.glucose_feature 0x2A51 Adopted
Glucose Measurement org.bluetooth.characteristic.glucose_measurement 0x2A18 Adopted
Glucose Measurement Context org.bluetooth.characteristic.glucose_measurement_context 0x2A34 Adopted
Gust Factor org.bluetooth.characteristic.gust_factor 0x2A74 Adopted
Hardware Revision String org.bluetooth.characteristic.hardware_revision_string 0x2A27 Adopted
Heart Rate Control Point org.bluetooth.characteristic.heart_rate_control_point 0x2A39 Adopted
Heart Rate Max org.bluetooth.characteristic.heart_rate_max 0x2A8D Adopted
Heart Rate Measurement org.bluetooth.characteristic.heart_rate_measurement 0x2A37 Adopted
Heat Index org.bluetooth.characteristic.heat_index 0x2A7A Adopted
Height org.bluetooth.characteristic.height 0x2A8E Adopted
HID Control Point org.bluetooth.characteristic.hid_control_point 0x2A4C Adopted
HID Information org.bluetooth.characteristic.hid_information 0x2A4A Adopted
Hip Circumference org.bluetooth.characteristic.hip_circumference 0x2A8F Adopted
HTTP Control Point org.bluetooth.characteristic.http_control_point 0x2ABA Adopted
HTTP Entity Body org.bluetooth.characteristic.http_entity_body 0x2AB9 Adopted
HTTP Headers org.bluetooth.characteristic.http_headers 0x2AB7 Adopted
HTTP Status Code org.bluetooth.characteristic.http_status_code 0x2AB8 Adopted
HTTPS Security org.bluetooth.characteristic.https_security 0x2ABB Adopted
Humidity org.bluetooth.characteristic.humidity 0x2A6F Adopted
IEEE 11073-20601 Regulatory Certification Data List org.bluetooth.characteristic.ieee_11073-20601_regulatory_certification_data_list 0x2A2A Adopted
Indoor Bike Data org.bluetooth.characteristic.indoor_bike_data 0x2AD2 Adopted
Indoor Positioning Configuration org.bluetooth.characteristic.indoor_positioning_configuration 0x2AAD Adopted
Intermediate Cuff Pressure org.bluetooth.characteristic.intermediate_cuff_pressure 0x2A36 Adopted
Intermediate Temperature org.bluetooth.characteristic.intermediate_temperature 0x2A1E Adopted
Irradiance org.bluetooth.characteristic.irradiance 0x2A77 Adopted
Language org.bluetooth.characteristic.language 0x2AA2 Adopted
Last Name org.bluetooth.characteristic.last_name 0x2A90 Adopted
Latitude org.bluetooth.characteristic.latitude 0x2AAE Adopted
LN Control Point org.bluetooth.characteristic.ln_control_point 0x2A6B Adopted
LN Feature org.bluetooth.characteristic.ln_feature 0x2A6A Adopted
Local East Coordinate org.bluetooth.characteristic.local_east_coordinate 0x2AB1 Adopted
Local North Coordinate org.bluetooth.characteristic.local_north_coordinate 0x2AB0 Adopted
Local Time Information org.bluetooth.characteristic.local_time_information 0x2A0F Adopted
Location and Speed org.bluetooth.characteristic.location_and_speed 0x2A67 Adopted
Location Name org.bluetooth.characteristic.location_name 0x2AB5 Adopted
Longitude org.bluetooth.characteristic.longitude 0x2AAF Adopted
Magnetic Declination org.bluetooth.characteristic.magnetic_declination 0x2A2C Adopted
Magnetic Flux Density - 2D org.bluetooth.characteristic.magnetic_flux_density_2D 0x2AA0 Adopted
Magnetic Flux Density - 3D org.bluetooth.characteristic.magnetic_flux_density_3D 0x2AA1 Adopted
Manufacturer Name String org.bluetooth.characteristic.manufacturer_name_string 0x2A29 Adopted
Maximum Recommended Heart Rate org.bluetooth.characteristic.maximum_recommended_heart_rate 0x2A91 Adopted
Measurement Interval org.bluetooth.characteristic.measurement_interval 0x2A21 Adopted
Model Number String org.bluetooth.characteristic.model_number_string 0x2A24 Adopted
Navigation org.bluetooth.characteristic.navigation 0x2A68 Adopted
New Alert org.bluetooth.characteristic.new_alert 0x2A46 Adopted
Object Action Control Point org.bluetooth.characteristic.object_action_control_point 0x2AC5 Adopted
Object Changed org.bluetooth.characteristic.object_changed 0x2AC8 Adopted
Object First-Created org.bluetooth.characteristic.object_first_created 0x2AC1 Adopted
Object ID org.bluetooth.characteristic.object_id 0x2AC3 Adopted
Object Last-Modified org.bluetooth.characteristic.object_last_modified 0x2AC2 Adopted
Object List Control Point org.bluetooth.characteristic.object_list_control_point 0x2AC6 Adopted
Object List Filter org.bluetooth.characteristic.object_list_filter 0x2AC7 Adopted
Object Name org.bluetooth.characteristic.object_name 0x2ABE Adopted
Object Properties org.bluetooth.characteristic.object_properties 0x2AC4 Adopted
Object Size org.bluetooth.characteristic.object_size 0x2AC0 Adopted
Object Type org.bluetooth.characteristic.object_type 0x2ABF Adopted
OTS Feature org.bluetooth.characteristic.ots_feature 0x2ABD Adopted
Peripheral Preferred Connection Parameters org.bluetooth.characteristic.gap.peripheral_preferred_connection_parameters 0x2A04 Adopted
Peripheral Privacy Flag org.bluetooth.characteristic.gap.peripheral_privacy_flag 0x2A02 Adopted
PLX Continuous Measurement org.bluetooth.characteristic.plx_continuous_measurement 0x2A5F Adopted
PLX Features org.bluetooth.characteristic.plx_features 0x2A60 Adopted
PLX Spot-Check Measurement org.bluetooth.characteristic.plx_spot_check_measurement 0x2A5E Adopted
PnP ID org.bluetooth.characteristic.pnp_id 0x2A50 Adopted
Pollen Concentration org.bluetooth.characteristic.pollen_concentration 0x2A75 Adopted
Position Quality org.bluetooth.characteristic.position_quality 0x2A69 Adopted
Pressure org.bluetooth.characteristic.pressure 0x2A6D Adopted
Protocol Mode org.bluetooth.characteristic.protocol_mode 0x2A4E Adopted
Rainfall org.bluetooth.characteristic.rainfall 0x2A78 Adopted
Reconnection Address org.bluetooth.characteristic.gap.reconnection_address 0x2A03 Adopted
Record Access Control Point org.bluetooth.characteristic.record_access_control_point 0x2A52 Adopted
Reference Time Information org.bluetooth.characteristic.reference_time_information 0x2A14 Adopted
Report org.bluetooth.characteristic.report 0x2A4D Adopted
Report Map org.bluetooth.characteristic.report_map 0x2A4B Adopted
Resolvable Private Address Only org.bluetooth.characteristic.resolvable_private_address_only 0x2AC9 Adopted
Resting Heart Rate org.bluetooth.characteristic.resting_heart_rate 0x2A92 Adopted
Ringer Control Point org.bluetooth.characteristic.ringer_control_point 0x2A40 Adopted
Ringer Setting org.bluetooth.characteristic.ringer_setting 0x2A41 Adopted
Rower Data org.bluetooth.characteristic.rower_data 0x2AD1 Adopted
RSC Feature org.bluetooth.characteristic.rsc_feature 0x2A54 Adopted
RSC Measurement org.bluetooth.characteristic.rsc_measurement 0x2A53 Adopted
SC Control Point org.bluetooth.characteristic.sc_control_point 0x2A55 Adopted
Scan Interval Window org.bluetooth.characteristic.scan_interval_window 0x2A4F Adopted
Scan Refresh org.bluetooth.characteristic.scan_refresh 0x2A31 Adopted
Sensor Location org.blueooth.characteristic.sensor_location 0x2A5D Adopted
Serial Number String org.bluetooth.characteristic.serial_number_string 0x2A25 Adopted
Service Changed org.bluetooth.characteristic.gatt.service_changed 0x2A05 Adopted
Software Revision String org.bluetooth.characteristic.software_revision_string 0x2A28 Adopted
Sport Type for Aerobic and Anaerobic Thresholds org.bluetooth.characteristic.sport_type_for_aerobic_and_anaerobic_thresholds 0x2A93 Adopted
Stair Climber Data org.bluetooth.characteristic.stair_climber_data 0x2AD0 Adopted
Step Climber Data org.bluetooth.characteristic.step_climber_data 0x2ACF Adopted
Supported Heart Rate Range org.bluetooth.characteristic.supported_heart_rate_range 0x2AD7 Adopted
Supported Inclination Range org.bluetooth.characteristic.supported_inclination_range 0x2AD5 Adopted
Supported New Alert Category org.bluetooth.characteristic.supported_new_alert_category 0x2A47 Adopted
Supported Power Range org.bluetooth.characteristic.supported_power_range 0x2AD8 Adopted
Supported Resistance Level Range org.bluetooth.characteristic.supported_resistance_level_range 0x2AD6 Adopted
Supported Speed Range org.bluetooth.characteristic.supported_speed_range 0x2AD4 Adopted
Supported Unread Alert Category org.bluetooth.characteristic.supported_unread_alert_category 0x2A48 Adopted
System ID org.bluetooth.characteristic.system_id 0x2A23 Adopted
TDS Control Point org.bluetooth.characteristic.tds_control_point 0x2ABC Adopted
Temperature org.bluetooth.characteristic.temperature 0x2A6E Adopted
Temperature Measurement org.bluetooth.characteristic.temperature_measurement 0x2A1C Adopted
Temperature Type org.bluetooth.characteristic.temperature_type 0x2A1D Adopted
Three Zone Heart Rate Limits org.bluetooth.characteristic.three_zone_heart_rate_limits 0x2A94 Adopted
Time Accuracy org.bluetooth.characteristic.time_accuracy 0x2A12 Adopted
Time Source org.bluetooth.characteristic.time_source 0x2A13 Adopted
Time Update Control Point org.bluetooth.characteristic.time_update_control_point 0x2A16 Adopted
Time Update State org.bluetooth.characteristic.time_update_state 0x2A17 Adopted
Time with DST org.bluetooth.characteristic.time_with_dst 0x2A11 Adopted
Time Zone org.bluetooth.characteristic.time_zone 0x2A0E Adopted
Training Status org.bluetooth.characteristic.training_status 0x2AD3 Adopted
Treadmill Data org.bluetooth.characteristic.treadmill_data 0x2ACD Adopted
True Wind Direction org.bluetooth.characteristic.true_wind_direction 0x2A71 Adopted
True Wind Speed org.bluetooth.characteristic.true_wind_speed 0x2A70 Adopted
Two Zone Heart Rate Limit org.bluetooth.characteristic.two_zone_heart_rate_limit 0x2A95 Adopted
Tx Power Level org.bluetooth.characteristic.tx_power_level 0x2A07 Adopted
Uncertainty org.bluetooth.characteristic.uncertainty 0x2AB4 Adopted
Unread Alert Status org.bluetooth.characteristic.unread_alert_status 0x2A45 Adopted
URI org.bluetooth.characteristic.uri 0x2AB6 Adopted
User Control Point org.bluetooth.characteristic.user_control_point 0x2A9F Adopted
User Index org.bluetooth.characteristic.user_index 0x2A9A Adopted
UV Index org.bluetooth.characteristic.uv_index 0x2A76 Adopted
VO2 Max org.bluetooth.characteristic.vo2_max 0x2A96 Adopted
Waist Circumference org.bluetooth.characteristic.waist_circumference 0x2A97 Adopted
Weight org.bluetooth.characteristic.weight 0x2A98 Adopted
Weight Measurement org.bluetooth.characteristic.weight_measurement 0x2A9D Adopted
Weight Scale Feature org.bluetooth.characteristic.weight_scale_feature 0x2A9E Adopted
Wind Chill org.bluetooth.characteristic.wind_chill 0x2A79 Adopted