资格认证强制执行计划

获得公认和信赖的蓝牙名称、标志和品牌能带来巨大的优势

蓝牙强制执行计划通过确保所有蓝牙产品均恰当完成资格认证、声明和命名来保护所有的 Bluetooth SIG 成员。该强制执行计划监视市场并每月审计,从而确保成员对商标的使用遵循蓝牙品牌指南,且所销售的商品及服务已成功完成了蓝牙资格认证和声明。

截至 2016 年 6 月,该计划已:

  • 确认 870 项资格认证强制执行问题
    • 718 项问题—资格认证和编目不完整
    • 152 项问题—商标使用不正确,需要更正资格认证和/或编目,产品缺失等
  • 暂时取消 280 个会员资格 

有关品牌和资格认证的详细信息

对于商品或服务,不存在必须使用蓝牙字标或徽标的要求,但 Bluetooth SIG 成员一旦使用此类商标,则仅可将其用于经过适当声明的产品。未完成要求或在设计、命名或以其他方式修改代表自己的产品时滥用蓝牙商标的成员将受到强制执行行动的管制。

未经产品列表,您无法合法使用蓝牙名称或标志,也无法赢得消费者的广泛信赖和认可。建议您了解《蓝牙专利和版权许可证协议》和《蓝牙商标许可证协议》中的条件。若有疑问,请咨询您的法律顾问。

其他资源

我需要列出我的产品吗?

“我需要列出我的产品吗?” 我们常常会遇到这个问题。答案是肯定的。并非所有人都需要进行资格认证,但是执行以下操作的所有人都必须完成产品声明和编目流程:

  • 设计、命名、生产任何蓝牙产品或以任何蓝牙产品代表您
  • 购买白标蓝牙音箱,然后贴其他品牌销售
  • 在产品中安设经过资格认证的蓝牙模块

如果您只是销售或经销另一家公司蓝牙产品的零售商或供应商,而不推广或代表您自己的产品,则无需资格认证或列出产品。查看我是否需要声明或资格认证产品?”

如果不对产品编目会有哪些后果?     

将受到强制执行行动的管制。在此查看最新政策,我们在其中概述了升级计划。如果未采取正确的行动,则可能暂时取消或撤销您的 Bluetooth SIG 成员资格。

成员可报告违规行为

Bluetooth SIG 成员对违规行为的报告是该计划的主要信息来源。在许多国家/地区,通过扣押商标使用不当的产品或 SIG 列表数据库中不存在的产品,海关也成为了商标违规相关信息的主要来源。如果您怀疑产品违规,可在此举报。

Qualification Enforcement Program

The recognized and trusted Bluetooth name, logo and brand offer tremendous benefits

The Bluetooth Enforcement program protects all Bluetooth SIG members by ensuring all Bluetooth products are properly qualified, declared and branded. The enforcement program monitors the market and performs monthly audits to ensure members are using trademarks in accordance with the Bluetooth brand guide and selling goods and services that have successfully completed both the Bluetooth qualification and declaration process.​ 

As of December 2016, the program has:

  • Identified 920 qualification enforcement issues
    • 754 issues—incomplete qualification and listing
    • 166 issues—incorrect use of trademark(s), correction(s) needed on qualification and/or listing, missing products, etc.
  • Suspended 334 memberships 

Additional Information on Brand and Qualification

There is no requirement to use the Bluetooth word mark or logos in relation to a good or service, but if the trademark(s) are used then it can ONLY be used by a member of the Bluetooth SIG and for a properly declared product. ​​Members not completing the requirements or misusing the Bluetooth trademarks for the products they build, brand or otherwise represent as their own, are subject to enforcement action.

Without listing your product, you cannot legally use the Bluetooth name or logo, which gives you the advantage of broad consumer trust and recognition. You are encouraged to review the conditions of the Bluetooth Patent & Copyright License Agreement and Bluetooth Trademark License Agreement. If you have questions, consult your legal counsel.

Do I Need to List My Product?

“Do I need to list my product?” We get this question all the time. The answer is yes. Not everyone needs to qualify but everyone who does the following must complete the declaration and listing process:

  • Builds, brands, manufactures or represents any Bluetooth product as your own
  • Buys a white-label Bluetooth speaker to brand and sell under another name
  • Puts a qualified Bluetooth module inside your product

If you are a retailer or supplier who is simply selling or distributing another company’s Bluetooth product and you are not branding or representing the product as your own, you do not need to qualify or list the product. Read “Do I Need to Need to Declare or Qualify My Product?”

What happens if I don’t list my product?     

You become subject to enforcement action. Read the updated policy here where we outline the escalation schedule. If no corrective actions are taken, your Bluetooth SIG membership could be suspended or revoked.

Members can report a violation

Bluetooth SIG members are a major source of information for this program by reporting violations. In many countries, customs is also integral to reporting trademark violations by impounding products using the trademarks incorrectly or products not found in the SIG listing database. If you suspect a product is in violation, you may report that here